Banner

Portable CNC plasma cutting machine

Portable CNC plasma cutting machine
Portable CNC plasma cutting machine

The compact and compact micro-structure of the portable CNC flame cutting machine is an ideal upgrade to replace the hand-held flame cutting equipment, hand-held plasma cutting device, profile cutting machine and semi-automatic cutting car. It is as flexible and convenient as cutting a car, and it can be used for CNC cutting of metal sheets without any fixed space. Suitable for internal and external cutting, it can realize cutting of any metal material according to any pattern. The cutting roughness can reach 25 (▽3), and the cut surface after cutting generally does not need surface processing. It has the advantages of high automation, convenient use, high precision, high reliability, low price, easy operation and maintenance, etc. It is widely used in machine tool manufacturing, petrochemical equipment, light industrial machinery, shipbuilding, pressure vessel, engineering machinery, mining machinery, Power, bridge construction, aerospace, steel structure and other industries.

2018年新款便携式数控火焰切割机-徐州亚鸿数控

2018年新款便携式数控等离子切割机-徐州亚鸿数控

徐州亚鸿数控便携式数控切割机


Outstanding advantages

1. Resistance to plasma interference: The chassis adopts all-steel anti-magnetic structure, the system is highly reliable and designed with full optocoupler isolation control, which makes it have strong resistance to plasma and anti-magnetism, and we also have anti-magnetic resistance. Interfere with the magnetic ring. As we all know, because the plasma power supply has strong electromagnetic radiation, if the anti-interference ability of the equipment is not strong, there will be crashes and cutting errors, as well as offset or motor jam. If such a serious situation occurs, the cutting effect will be poor, the material will be wasted, and the service life of the equipment will be affected. We use an industrial professional plasma/flame cutting control system with good anti-interference ability and stable machine operation. Can resist any electromagnetic interference. And there is no choice for plasma, high, medium and low gear can be used, and the current is not too big.
2, unique cutting function: automatic cutting compensation, power cut, continuous retraction, breakpoint recovery, random positioning and cutting. If you do not have these functions, there will be power cuts or cuts and leaks. You can start to cut from this point without having to cut them again. This saves time and wastes materials, which improves work efficiency.
3, offline cutting function: because some devices must be operated online. You know that the environment at the processing site is very bad, and the impact on the computer is very large. Once the computer crashes, it is also unfavorable for processing. Our devices are operated offline and do not require computer support.
4, with steel plate correction function, if our steel plate is inclined, the system can automatically locate according to the placement of materials, help us save materials and avoid unnecessary waste. Save resources and save costs.
5, the system's operation display, using the step-by-step function window prompt mode, at a glance, easy to learn.
6, 7-inch high-resolution LCD screen, blue on white, dynamic / static processing graphics display, graphics zoom or zoom, dynamic tracking cut point under magnification.
7, all Chinese or English menu system, convenient for domestic and foreign customers to operate.
8, 45 common graphics libraries (including grid graphics), you can choose to set the tile size and hole size.
9, support EIA code (G code) and Fastcam, SmartNest TYPE3 and other nesting software.
10, we can do the file directly on the system graphics scale, rotation, mirroring, matrix arrangement, user-friendly, saving users re-typesetting time.
11, boot self-diagnosis all IO status and button status, convenient for us to check and troubleshoot.


28, "offset cutting" function, to avoid the waste of the board caused by the wrong calculation of the discharge.
29, the machine has a blank line simulation function, which can be simulated cutting in advance.
30. Different management rights and corresponding passwords can be set to maintain the rights and interests of management.
31. It can be remotely controlled by remote control to start, stop, and so on. (optional)

As a professional CNC plasma cutting machine manufacturer , our company has advanced equipment, rich experience and trustworthy. Welcome to inquire.

Previous: Bee plasma cutting machine

下一条: No Information

便携式数控等离子切割机

便携式数控等离子切割机
便携式数控等离子切割机

便携式数控火焰切割机整体小巧微型结构,是替代手持式火焰切割设备、手持式等离子切割装置、仿形切割机以及半自动切割小车的理想的升级换代产品。使用与切割小车一样灵活方便,随意搬移不占固定场地,是专门用于金属板材下料的数控设备。适用于适内外切割,能实现对各种金属材料按任意图形下料切割。割口粗糙度可达25(▽3),切割后的割面一般情况下不需要进行表面加工。具有自动化程度高、使用方便、精度高、可靠性高、价格低,操作、维护非常简便等优点,广泛适用于机床制造、石化设备、轻工机械、造船、压力容器、工程机械、矿山机械、电力、桥梁建筑、航空航天、钢结构等行业。

2018年新款便携式数控火焰切割机-徐州亚鸿数控

2018年新款便携式数控等离子切割机-徐州亚鸿数控

徐州亚鸿数控便携式数控切割机


突出优势

1、抗等离子干扰能力:机箱采用全钢防磁结构,系统高可靠设计,配合全光耦隔离控制,使其具有超强的抗等离子、抗各种磁电干扰的能力,并且我们还另外配备抗干扰磁环。 大家知道因为等离子电源具有很强的电磁辐射,如果设备的抗干扰能力不强,就会出现死机和切割误差,还有偏位或者电机卡死。如果出现这样严重的情况就会使切割效果不佳,浪费材料,而且影响设备使用寿命。我们使用的是行业性专业等离子/火焰切割控制系统,具有良好的抗干扰能力,机器运行稳定。可以抵抗任何电磁干扰。而且对等离子也无选择,高中低档都可以用,电流再大也不怕。
2、独特的切割功能:具有割缝自动补偿,断电续切、连续回退、断点恢复,随意定位切割等功能。如果不具备这些功能,出现断电或者切割不透和漏切得情况,可以从这点开始重切,不必从头再切,这既可以节约时间又不浪费材料,从而提高了工作效率。
3、脱机切割功能:因为有的设备必需电脑联机操作的。您知道加工现场的环境是非常恶劣的,对电脑的影响非常大,一旦电脑出现死机的情况,对加工也是不利的。我们的设备是脱机操作的,无需电脑的支持。
4、具有钢板校正功能,如果我们的钢板放斜了,系统可根据材料的摆放进行自动定位,帮我们节省材料,避免不必要的浪费。节约资源,节约了成本。
5、系统的操作显示,采用逐级功能窗口提示方式,一目了然,简单易学。
6、7寸高分辨率液晶屏,蓝底白字,动/静态加工图形显示,图形放大或缩小,放大状态下动态跟踪切割点。
7、全中文或英文菜单系统,方便国内外客户操作使用。
8、45种常用图形库(包括网格图形),可选择设置片尺寸和孔尺寸。
9、支持EIA代码(G代码)及Fastcam,SmartNest TYPE3等各类套料软件。
10、我们做好的文件可以在系统上直接进行图形比例,旋转,镜像,矩阵排列,方便用户,节省用户重新排版时间。
11、开机自诊断所有的IO状态和按键状态,方便我们检查和排除故障。


28、“偏移切割”功能,避免因排料计算错误而造成的板材浪费。
29、机器上具有空行模拟功能,可事先进行模拟切割。
30、可设置不同的管理权限和相应的密码,维护管理层的权益。
31、可远距离遥控进行前后左右和切割运动开始,停止等动作。(选配)

我公司作为专业的数控等离子切割机厂家,公司设备先进,经验丰富,值得信赖,欢迎您来电咨询。

上一条: 小蜜蜂等离子切割机

下一条: 无