Banner

Heavy Duty Longmen CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

Heavy Duty Longmen CNC Plasma Cutting Machine
Heavy Duty Longmen CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

The heavy-duty large gantry CNC cutting machine is a CNC cutting machine that can apply flame and plasma cutting. It is suitable for factories with small steel plate feeding. The combination of high-quality German technology and welding technology, high reliability and cost-effective. It can be used for the cutting of large, medium and small steel plates of various carbon steel, manganese steel, stainless steel and other metal materials. The unit can be equipped with multiple cutting torches and other options and accessories. It has a wide range of standard shapes and can be used to cut nests of any shape parts in combination with Australian nesting software.

Plasma cutting machine with different working gases can cut a variety of oxygen cutting difficult to cut metal, especially for non-ferrous metals (stainless steel, carbon steel, aluminum, copper, titanium, nickel) cutting effect; its main advantage is cutting thickness When the metal is not large, the plasma cutting speed is fast, especially when cutting ordinary carbon steel sheets, the speed can reach 5-6 times of the oxygen cutting method, the cutting surface is smooth, the thermal deformation is small, and there is almost no heat affected zone.

The plasma cutting machine has been developed to the present, the working gas (the working gas is the conductive medium of the plasma arc, and the heat carrier, and the molten metal in the slit is also excluded). The cutting characteristics of the plasma arc, as well as the cutting quality and speed. There is a clear impact. Commonly used plasma arc working gases are argon, hydrogen, nitrogen, oxygen, air, water vapor, and certain mixed gases.

Plasma cutting machines are widely used in automobiles, locomotives, pressure vessels, chemical machinery, nuclear industry, general machinery, engineering machinery, steel structures and other industries!

A safe, simple, effective, versatile and environmentally friendly method for the thermal processing of metals with a thickness of 0.3 mm or more (cutting, welding, brazing, quenching, spraying, etc.) by obtaining plasma from water vapor. The history of the processing industry is the first.

重型大龙门数控等离子切割机

重型大龙门数控等离子切割机
重型大龙门数控等离子切割机

重型大龙门数控切割机是一种可应用火焰及等离子切割的数控切割机,适合于钢板下料量小的工厂。优质的德国技术与哈焊技术完美结合,高可靠性和高性价比。可用于各种碳钢、锰钢、不锈钢等金属材料的大、中、小型钢板下料。 设备可配置多个切割割炬和其它功能与配件的选配,其切割的标准形状范围广,结合澳大利亚的套料软件,可实现任意形状零件的套料切割。

     等离子切割机配合不同的工作气体可以切割各种氧气切割难以切割的金属,尤其是对于有色金属(不锈钢、碳钢、铝、铜、钛、镍)切割效果更佳;其主要优点在于切割厚度不大的金属的时候,等离子切割速度快,尤其在切割普通碳素钢薄板时,速度可达氧切割法的5~6倍、切割面光洁、热变形小、几乎没有热影响区。

等离子切割机发展到目前,可采用的工作气体(工作气体是等离子弧的导电介质,又是携热体,同时还要排除切口中的熔融金属)对等离子弧的切割特性以及切割质量、速度都有明显的影响。常用的等离子弧工作气体有氩、氢、氮、氧、空气、水蒸气以及某些混合气体。

等离子切割机广泛运用于汽车、机车、压力容器、化工机械、核工业、通用机械、工程机械、钢结构等各行各业!

通过从水蒸气中获取等离子这样安全,简便,有效,多功能且环保的方法对0.3mm以上厚度的金属进行热加工处理(切割,熔焊,钎焊,淬火,喷涂等等),这在金属加工工业史上实属首创。