Banner

New big gantry CNC plasma cutting machine

New big gantry CNC plasma cutting machine
New big gantry CNC plasma cutting machine

In 2018, the new Dalongmen CNC cutting machine is a CNC cutting machine that can apply flame and plasma cutting. It is a newly designed gantry CNC cutting machine of Xuzhou Yahong CNC Equipment Manufacturing Factory. It is suitable for factories with small steel plate feeding capacity. The combination of high-quality German technology and advanced welding technology, high reliability and cost-effective. It can be used for the cutting of large, medium and small steel plates of various carbon steel, manganese steel, stainless steel and other metal materials. The unit can be equipped with multiple cutting torches and other options and accessories. It has a wide range of standard shapes and can be used to cut nests of any shape parts in combination with Australian nesting software.

2018年新款大龙门数控等离子火焰切割机-徐州亚鸿数控
新款大龙门数控等离子切割机-徐州亚鸿数控

2018年新款大龙门切割机-徐州亚鸿数控


Lateral drive:
The requirements for lateral drive work accuracy and positioning accuracy are the same as those for longitudinal drive, and the lateral drive guide is guided by linear guides. The same driving control method as the longitudinal direction is adopted, and the transmission device is respectively installed at both ends of the beam, and the main moving body and the auxiliary moving body are clamped by the transmission device to realize the smooth movement between the torches.

Control System:
The controller is mounted on the left side of the machine for operation. The emergency switch is attached to the end of the machine beam in a striking color. As soon as the switch is pressed, the machine stops immediately and all solenoid valves are closed. Once the emergency stop switch is released, the machine can be started again without any adjustments.

Aluminum alloy torch lifter:
The aluminum alloy torch lifting body realizes the upper and lower movement of the torch by the movement of the screw bearing between the guide shafts. The entire lifting system is installed in a completely sealed box, and the guiding mechanism is mounted on the bearing housing with a vertical movement distance of 200 mm.

Longitudinal guide rails and racks:
The guide rail is made of 24kg high-strength heavy rail. The top and side of the guide rail are precision mechanically ground, and the precision rack is arranged on the outer side of the guide rail. The rail fixing method can provide concrete foundation drawings according to user requirements. The longitudinal rack is made of high-precision machining to eliminate the mounting accuracy of the guide rail and the rack and pinion gap error, which is mainly determined by the machining accuracy of the single guide rail. Our company's guide rail machining accuracy can guarantee that all flatness is 0.02mm. When the guide rail is connected for long installation, we use steel wire to fix the two ends of the guide rail. By adjusting the height of the bottom plate, the left and right positions of the guide rail, when the guide rail is adjusted to the installation accuracy. When the range is within the required range, press the guide plate with the pressure plate. The guide rails are connected between the guide rails to ensure the cooperation between the guide rails and the guide rails.

Cable trachea transmission method:
Horizontal towline cable tracheal connection: The cable and air pipe move synchronously with the main unit through the towline.

working principle


(1) The machine gantry structure mainframe consists of a beam and two longitudinal end frames. The machine frame is composed of end frames and beams, and the longitudinal and lateral moving devices are all equipped with drag chains. The mechanical part realizes high-precision rack and pinion transmission for smooth transmission. The longitudinal guide rails are made of high-precision fine-grained guide rails. The precision-machined slide rails are fastened to the steel frame with the support and equipped with adjustment bolts for installation and adjustment. The longitudinal drive system is mounted in the longitudinal end frame, and the low position design makes the drive more reasonable and stable. The front end of the longitudinal end frame has two rolling wheels that can smoothly roll along the guide rails. The front and rear ends are equipped with rail scrapers to ensure that there is no debris on the surface of the guide rail. To ensure the guiding precision of the machine, the machine is added in the lateral drive and the torch. A high-strength linear guide is provided. Precision machined gears and racks ensure vertical and lateral drive accuracy and eliminate clearance. (2) The drive of the machine-driven machine is realized by a reliable stepper motor drive system. The longitudinal and lateral drive units are composed of drive gears and precision racks. The meshing between the gears and the racks automatically eliminates the gap, ensuring high precision in the continuous motion of the machine. .
(3), single torch set plasma torch set: single torch set with a plasma torch for carbon steel, stainless steel conventional cutting. Gripper: The torch holder allows the torch to be adjusted in all directions. Lifting and adjusting device: the lifting device is superior to the peer, using the gear motor to directly transmit the screw rod, which drives the cutting torch to lift and lower. The key part that affects the cutting precision of the whole machine-guide rod adopts double cylindrical linear guide rail to ensure stable and reliable operation in the up and down direction. The verticality of the seam.

More information about the desktop cutting machine , all in Xuzhou Yahong CNC equipment manufacturing plant, can be trusted.

Technical Parameters

Serial number

project

Quantity specification

1

Machine tool gauge ( mm )

3000

Effective cutting width

2400

2

Machine tool rail length ( mm )

8000

Effective cutting length

6500

3

Drive mode

bilateral

4

Lateral moving body

Group 1

5

Flame single torch

1

7

CNC system

1 set

8

Horizontal pneumatic cable drive (towline)

1 set

9

Longitudinal pneumatic cable drive (towline)

1 set

10

Automatic programming nesting software (France TYPE3 CRACK)

1 set

12

Cutting method

Oxypropane, plasma

13

Flame cutting thickness ( mm )

6-200

14

Plasma cutting thickness ( mm )

Quality cutting 0.5-12mm

Perforation cutting: 0.5-12mm

Large cutting 20mm

15

Torch lifting stroke ( mm )

1-150mm

16

Plasma cutting speed

10m / min

17

Flame cutting speed

50~700mm/min

18

Torch lifting distance

≤200mm

19

Straight line repeatability

±0.2mm/10m

20

Ambient temperature

-5 to 45 ° C

twenty one

Relative humidity

<95%>

twenty two

Surroundings

Ventilation, no major impact

twenty three

voltage

220V\380V ±10%

twenty four

Power frequency

50Hz

Banner

新款大龙门数控等离子切割机

新款大龙门数控等离子切割机
新款大龙门数控等离子切割机

  2018年新款大龙门数控切割机是一种可应用火焰及等离子切割的数控切割机,是徐州亚鸿数控设备制造厂新规划的龙门式数控切割机,适合于钢板下料量小的工厂。优质的德国技能与先进哈焊技能完美结合,高可靠性和高性价比。可用于各种碳钢、锰钢、不锈钢等金属材料的大、中、小型钢板下料。 设备可装备多个切割割炬和其它功能与配件的选配,其切割的标准形状规模广,结合澳大利亚的套料软件,可完成任意形状零件的套料切割。更多设备尽在亚鸿数控。

2018年新款大龙门数控等离子火焰切割机-徐州亚鸿数控
新款大龙门数控等离子切割机-徐州亚鸿数控

2018年新款大龙门切割机-徐州亚鸿数控


  横向驱动设备:

  横向驱动作业精度和定位精度的要求与纵向驱动要求相同,横向驱动导向选用直线导轨导向。选用了与纵向相同的驱动控制办法, 在横梁的两头还分别装有传动设备,主移动体与副移动体经过传动设备的夹紧,完成割炬间的平稳运动。

  控制体系:

  控制器设备在机器的左面,以便操作。 紧迫开关以醒目的颜色设备在机器横梁的一端,只需按动开关,机器当即中止运行并封闭一切电磁阀。解除紧迫中止开关后就可再次起动机器,而不需要作任何调整。

  铝合金割炬升降体:

  铝合金割炬升降体是经过丝杆轴承在导向轴间的移动,完成了割炬的上、下移动。整个升降体系设备在彻底密封的箱体内,导向机构设备在轴承座上,其笔直移动间隔为200mm。

  纵向导轨及齿条:

  导轨选用24kg级高强度重轨制造,导轨的顶面和侧面都经过精细机械磨削加工,在导轨外侧面设备精细齿条。 导轨固定办法可根据用户要求供给混凝土基础图纸。纵向齿条选用高精度机械加工制造 关于导轨的设备精度和齿轮齿条间隙差错消除问题,主要由单根导轨的加工精度来决议的。我公司的导轨加工精度能确保一切的平面度均为0.02mm,在导轨接长设备时,我们用钢丝固定在导轨的两头,经过调整底板的高低,导轨左右方位,当导轨调整到设备精度要求范围内时,用压板压紧导轨。导轨间选用联接板连接,然后确保导轨与导轨间的配合。

  电缆气管传送办法:

  横向选用拖链式电缆气管连接:电缆和气管经过拖链和主机同步移动。

  作业原理

  (1)、机器门架结构 主机由横梁和两个纵向端架组成。机器门架由端架和横梁组成,纵、横向移动设备均选用拖链。机械部分完成高精度齿轮齿条传动,完成平稳传动。 纵向导轨选用高精度精磨导轨,经精细加工的滑动导轨紧固在带支座的钢架基础上,并配有调理螺栓,以便设备和调整。纵向的驱动体系装在纵向端架内,低方位的规划使传动更加合理、平稳。纵向端架底部有前后两个翻滚轮可沿导轨滑润翻滚,前后端装有导轨刮屑器以确保导轨表面无杂物,为确保机器的导向精度,本机在横向传动、割炬升降都加设了高强度线性导轨。而精细加工的齿轮和齿条确保了机器的纵、横向传动精度并消除了间隙。 (2)、机器驱动 机器的驱动是由牢靠的步进电机驱动体系完成的。纵向和横向的驱动设备都由驱动齿轮和精细齿条组成,齿轮和齿条间的啮合可主动消隙,然后确保了机器在连续运动中的高精度。。

  (3)、单割炬组 等离子割炬组:单割炬组配一把等离子割炬,用于碳钢、不锈钢的惯例切割。 夹持器:割炬夹持器能使割炬在各个方向调理。 升降调理设备:升降设备为同行上等,选用减速电机直传丝杆,带动割炬升降,其间影响整机切割精度的关键部位-导向杆选用双圆柱直线导轨,确保上下方向运行平稳牢靠各割缝的笔直度。

更多有关台式切割机的信息,尽在徐州亚鸿数控设备制造厂,值得信赖。

技术参数

序号

项 目

数量规格

1

机床轨距(

3000

有效切割宽度

2400

2

机床轨长(

8000

有效切割长度

6500

3

驱动方式

双边

4

横向移动体

1

5

火焰单割炬

1

7

数控系统

1

8

横向气路电缆传动(拖 链)

1

9

纵向气路电缆传动(拖 链)

1

10

自动编程套料软件(法国TYPE3 CRACK)

1

12

切割方式

氧丙烷、等离子

13

火焰切割厚度(

6-200

14

等离子切割厚度(

质量切割0.5-12mm

穿孔切割:0.5-12mm

大切割20mm

15

割炬升降行程(

1-150mm

16

等离子切割速度

10m/min

17

火焰切割速度

50~700mm/min

18

割炬升降距离

≤200mm

19

直线重复精度

±0.2mm/10m

20

环境温度

-5~45℃

21

相对湿度

<95%无冷凝

22

周边环境

通风,无较大冲击

23

电源、电压

220V\380V±10%

24

电源频率

50Hz